How to pay Khanepani (Water Bill) via IME Pay

How to pay khanepani water bill payment online from IME Pay
Online water bill payment from IME Pay

Travelling all the way to government offices, standing in long queue, managing time just to reach there to make payments before the office closes is all in the past. These time consuming means of payment can now easily be completed within a few taps on your smartphone.

IME Pay app, a secure and reliable digital service provider, allows users to make bill payments from the comfort of their own home. Quick and convenient Water Bill payment are one of the services we provide. Switch to IME Pay to get away from the fear of time constraint and penalties. Get the rebate and detailed history of all your previous bill payment from anywhere, anytime you want.

Follow these quick and simple steps to make your Khanepani (Water Bill) payment via IME Pay.

steps to make your Khanepani (Water Bill) payment via IME Pay

STEP 1: Tap on the “Water” icon in the Bill Payment section of your homepage.

STEP 2: Enter your Customer ID number and tap on the “Organization” menu to find your Khanepani organization.

find bill payment section and enter customer ID and find your khanepani organization

STEP 3: Search and select the name of your Khanepani organization.

STEP 4: After selecting your Khanepani organization, tap on the next arrow icon (->).

select khanepani organization and tap to next arrow icon

STEP 5: Your bill details are displayed on the screen. Click on the “Pay Bill” button.

STEP 6: Enter your 4-digit IME Pay Wallet Pin Number.

click pay bill and enter 4 digit IME Pay wallet pin number
STEP 7: Review your transaction details and tap on the “Confirm” button.

STEP 8: You have successfully paid your Khanepani Bill via IME Pay. Tap on “See Receipt” or on “Done” to return to homepage.

review transaction details and tap on the confirm button

Download IME Pay on your smartphone: 

The following list of Water Bill payment (Khanepani Sansthan) is available in IME Pay.


  • Aabu Khaireni Khanepani
  • Aalapot Khanepani
  • Agyauli Khanepani Tatha Sarsafai Upa Sa
  • Amritpani Khanepani
  • Attariya Khanepani
  • Balkot Khanepani
  • Bardaghat Khanepani
  • Bardibash Khanepani
  • Bargaduwa Khanepani
  • Belchautara Khanepani Tatha Sarsafai Upabhokta Samiti
  • Beni Khanepani
  • Bhadgaun Karadi Khirkhadi Khanepani
  • Bharatpur Khanepani (Dang)
  • Bharatpur Khanepani B.Board
  • Bishnudol Khanepani Aayojana
  • Brihat Bijuwar Khanepani
  • Budhabare Khanepani
  • Chainpur Khanepani
  • Dadhikot Khanepani
  • Damauli Khanepani
  • Deurali Sotikhola Khanepani tatha Sarsafai Upabhokta Sanstha
  • Dhankuta Khanepani Tatha Sarsafai Upabhog Samiti
  • Dhulabari Khanepani
  • Dhulikhel Khanepani
  • Dudhrakhshya Devisthan Kh.Up.T.Sa.S
  • Gaindakot Khanepani
  • Gagal Phedi Khanepani
  • Gauradaha Khanepani
  • Ghorahi Khanepani
  • Gunjanagar Khanepani Tatha S.U.Sami
  • Hetauda Khanepani
  • Indrapur Khanepani
  • Indrayani Khanepani
  • Ishworpur Khanepani
  • Itahari Khanepani
  • Jagatpur Kerunga Khanepani
  • Jaluke Water Supply And Sanitation Users Organisation
  • Jansewa Khanepani
  • Jutpani Khanepani Tatha Sarsafai
  • Jutpani Khanepani
  • Kakarvitta Khanepani
  • Kapasetar Khanepani
  • Katunje Ghatekhola Khanepani Samiti
  • Katunje Subarneshwor Khanepani
  • Kawasoti Khanepani
  • Khairenitar Khanepani
  • Khalanga Khanepani
  • Khandbari Khanepani Upabhokta Tatha Sarsafai Sanstha
  • Lakhanpur Khanepani
  • Lalbandi Khanepani
  • Lekhnath Khanepani-Pokhara
  • Lubhu Khanepani
  • Mangadh Khanepani Ayojana (birat)
  • Meghauli Kha.Pa.Sa.Ta.U.Sa
  • Mukundapur Khanepani
  • Narayani Saha Lagani Khanepani
  • Narayanpur Khanepani-Dang
  • Nijgadh Khanepani
  • Pa Amawa Khanepani
  • Pando bazar Khanepani
  • Parasi Khanepani
  • Parsa Khanepani
  • Pathlaiya Khanepani
  • Phidim Khanepani Tatha Sarasaphai Upabhokta
  • Phulbari Khanepani
  • Piple Khanepani
  • Pithuwa Khanepani
  • Prithivinarayan Khanepani
  • Rajahar Khanepani
  • Rampur Khanepani
  • Ranigunj Khanepani
  • Ratnanagar Khanepani – Chitwan
  • S S Khanepani
  • Sainamaina Khanepani
  • Shivalaya Khanepani
  • Shivnagar Khanepani
  • Silichung Khanepani
  • Simara Khanepani
  • Sukkhad Khanepani
  • Sukranagar Khanepani
  • Sunawal Khanepani
  • Surkhet Khanepani
  • Surunga Khanepani
  • Suryabinayak tindhara lift Khanepani
  • Tarakeshwor Khanepani Tatha Sarsafai Upabhokta Samiti
  • Thaiba Khanepani
  • Tikapur Khanepani
  • Tulshipur Khanepani
  • Urlabari Khanepani upabhokta tatha sarsafai sanstha
  • Vijayanagar Pumping Khanepani Tatha Sarsafai Upabhokta Sanstha
  • Waling Khanepani

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Viber to stay updated on our latest activities and offers.

IME pay contact details


IME Digital Solution Ltd.
IME Complex – 6th Floor
Panipokhari, Kathmandu, Nepal

Toll Free No(NTC User Only): 16600161616
Tel: 01-4217601, 01-4217600


You May Also Like